Sri YS Jagan Mohan Reddy Hon'ble Chief Minister

Sri Balineni Srinivas Reddy
Hon'ble Minister for EFS&T

Sri Neerabh Kumar Prasad, IAS Spl Chief Secretary EFS&T

Sri N.Prateep Kumar, IFS
Prl. Chief Conservator of Forests (HoFF)

Our e-Services



User are request for treefelling and transit permission throuh online to establish new industries
Apply online

For necessary documents Click Here

Seed Dibbling

All the public are requested to dibble a seed
Participate Here

DGPS Survey

Users are requested to register for DGPS survey
Apply online